Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake & Ben, 26-29, $850, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jake & Ben, 26-29

Online Today

Rent budget

$850pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 1st

About us

We are two brothers looking for a roommate to join our hunt for a rad three bedroom house in inner-Melbourne.

We are both full-time workers, Jake does interesting stuff at an ad agency in the city, whilst Ben makes light work in the residential electrical space.

We are both pseudo-intellects and amateur hikers.

Jake can cook reasonably well, but for those nights you want your tastebuds to go “god damn them some tasty treats" you'll want to be home for Ben's meals.

You are someone who works full time, enjoys some banter, is not a fan of Tracy Grimshaw or excessive reality TV. Further, you will share a persuasive ability to convince others to have the party at their place...that is the name of our game.

We have a fair chunk of furniture, but if you happen to have built up a collection from Jardan or Mud, we won't think twice about leaving our once loved corduroy couch and white china behind.

In the way of dollars, we are looking at places that would require you to spend $240-280 per week.

If you are interested in finding out more about us, hit us up on here and we can tell you all about our holidays in April and May…and why this means you will have many days to yourself.

Until then, we remain the best roommate you never had.

Ben + Jake

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jake & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jake
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jake & Ben in one of these rentals