Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Parramatta, Marrickville, Harris Park, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Surry Hills, Mascot, Rockdale, Banksia, Sydenham, Newtown, Campsie, Ashfield.

Luis (23), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luis (23)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a place to move by the 25th of February. I'm a 23 year old international student studying Accounting. I've been living in Australia for more than a year now. I lived and studied in Brisbane for 6 months before I moved here to Sydney this past July. I'm currently living with relatives but their family is getting bigger which is why I'm looking for a new place to live. I'm a very organised and tidy person. I always keep my things in place and avoid being unorganized. I work part-time as an assistant in a small accounting firm and during my free time I normally use it to study or sometimes hang out with friends when I have nothing to do. I grew up having a clean living environment thus I'm always keen in helping out do house chores and cleaning. I’m very kind and easy to get along with.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Luis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luis in one of these rentals