Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Oakleigh, Malvern East, Hawthorn.

Natasha (24)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Only just joined this site & I find these things so hard to write. I'm a business professional working the 8am - 5:30pmish type gig Monday - Friday. I prefer to keep things low key on weeknights but don't mind having friends over for dinners or chill nights in on the weekend. In my mid 20s but a bit of an old soul - not into clubs/bars.
I like the idea of having a housemate/s who would like to share a meal or two sometimes or even head out to a local
Market or event occasionally but also is happy for us to both go and do our own thing.
When I have time I love to sketch & occasionaly paint (but ill be leaving my paint behind in storage when moving).
I am looking for a semi long term rental say between 6-12 months from the end of March 2018. More than happy to meet people to see if we click too.

Will finalize this blurb another day.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals