Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah West, Waratah, Shortland, North Lambton, Mayfield, Jesmond, Birmingham Gardens.

Annie, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Annie, Female, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! I’m a 21 year old nanny from the United States as well as an international student at the UON. I lived on campus last semester but am looking for somewhere with a bit more space that is perhaps a bit tidier (lol), but still hope to be around other people my age. I stay pretty busy between my work and studying, but still enjoy being social and going to the beach or enjoying a night out when I can. I am super respectful of shared space and other people’s belongings, and always make sure to clean up after myself. I’m really hoping to find somewhere that is a positive, warm and fun environment, and where everyone is respectful towards each other/ to the space.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Annie in one of these rentals