Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 20

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 4th

About me

I'm Sarah from Germany (20y/o) and will be studying at swinburne University for 1 semester.
In need of a place to live between 19th of february (or 5th /12th) and 17th of June.

I love to make art and spend my freetime exploring museums, good bars, vintage stores and restaurants.
Cooking and eating together while having some nice profound conversations is what I like to do with my flatmates at home in Fulda. So I'd be happy to find a similar atmosphere with the people I'll live with, too. :)
It would be great if there is someone who likes to make music and art too, so we can share not only the flat but some interests as well from time to time.

Sharing a flat with me is nice cause I know how to keep our space clean and tidy and am willing to find compromises where needed.
I prefer some "character" in the house regarding a cosy ambience created through the interiour and nicely set lights and stuff.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sarah
Online 2 days ago
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals