Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Manon, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Manon, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

My name is Manon and I am looking for a room to rent closer to where I realise my 5-month internship at the UNSW.

I am 21 years old and I study chemistry in France in a chemical engineering school. I am professional and enjoy my own space; however, I am sociable, bubbly and enjoy the occasional beer after a long week at work. Ideally, I would like to move in with a few wonderful people, in an international atmosphere, who would be interested in occasionally hanging out.

I would be interested in moving into a place around Randwick, Kensington, Eastlake, Daceyville, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Double Bay, Bondi or Waterloo.

To sum myself up, I would say I am a warm and welcoming person that enjoys eating out, going to the beach and gym, and I usually spend my weekends exploring. I also don't smoke and don’t have pets.

If I sound like the kind of person you'd get along with, please feel free to send me a message.

Thanks!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Manon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Manon
Online Today
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or