Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bryan, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bryan, Male, 25

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

January 22nd

About me

Hi I'm bryan very quiet person mostly unless you talk to me or other way around I like to keep to myself you might not even notice i'm around.
To sum it up I dont take drugs will not be having sex don't like to party very much and i don't smile very much, can put up with noise via music and tv if you are a couple then plz note i will be maybe going for a walk if things happen hoping i will be asleep
I'm making the move over from perth to brisbane I do have a friend over here so i will be out sometime's outside for obvious reasons.
Have started to look for work i have referrals both for work and a house, can pay bond+ weekly rent on time as well as sign a rental agreement.
also plz note that I am passive aggressive so don't your time i have somewhere i can go waste if you make me do an unfair amount of housework or do drug persuasion i will be calling the cops or i'll mess up your house or room and leave w/e the situation thanks.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Bryan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bryan
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or