Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ellie, Female, 28, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellie, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 24th

About me

Hiya! I’m Ellie - single female, 28, working full-time as a Speech Pathologist in schools. I’ve just come back from living and working in London for 2 years and am ready to settle back into Brisbane life!

I’m looking to team up with someone to find a place with at least 3 bedrooms, so we have a spare room for us to use for guests, etc. Ideally I’d like the Nundah/Northgate/Toombul area. I’m a friendly and social person, who enjoys cooking, watching TV and movies (especially science fiction and fantasy), playing board games (I’ve got quite the collection!), having a drink on the weekend (gin or red wine please!), entertaining friends, going out to explore new places, going for brunch, etc. My friends and I also go to lots of gigs all over Brisbane. I’m a respectful and tidy housemate, looking for someone likeminded. It would be great to find someone who I can call a friend as well as a housemate! My move in date will be around mid to late March.

House requirements:
- at least 3 bedrooms with 1 as a spare
- reasonable/queen size room
- housemate around the same age as me (25-35, non-smoker is a must)
- back verandah if possible
- close to shops/cafes etc

Let me know if you’re interested in teaming up!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ellie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ellie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals