Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah, New Lambton, Newcastle West, Newcastle East, Newcastle, Lambton, Kotara, Hamilton, Georgetown, Callaghan, Broadmeadow.

Raine, Female, 23, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Raine, Female, 23

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Bubbly, Explorer, Honest (written by my friends).

Short info: Sensible and considerate. Believer of healthy, non-passive aggressive communication.
*Laying it out early to facilitate mutual understanding 🙈: I dislike cluttered/dirty shared environment with items often misplaced (e.g., kitchen, living area). I’m sure we all want to live in a liveable home with considerate members. I don’t mind performing occasional acts of service, but unless the relationship greatly makes up for that, I’d honestly be disappointed and upset if I have to repeatedly clean up after someone.

Detailed info: I'm a smiley introvert—albeit an energetic one—who grew up in a small island (country) called Singapore.
I'm pretty 'flexible' in the sense where I have a huge range of interests. I love cozying up on the couch or a café with a good book; I'm really outdoorsy at the same time— I love taking walks and I do boxing. I spread my time between outdoor activities, fitness, culinary and my bachelor degree (psych; UoN, honours year).

I have high empathy level (ps. I know how to read the atmosphere ;)), and I'm absolutely passionate about spreading love, smiles and joy. I love being the tiny ball of concentrated sunshine amongst my friends even though I'm an introvert and that means my battery does go flat sometimes. But it fills up my heart knowing that I've made someone feel more pleasant— even if it's just for a second! It's all worth it.

You may have realized by now after reading all that I've typed that I'm an open book 😊 Hit me up if you think that you’d be happy (not just ‘okay’) living with me!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Raine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Raine in one of these rentals