Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Towradgi, Woonona, North Wollongong, Thirroul, Tarrawanna, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal, Bulli, Balgownie, Wollongong.

Nicki

Early Bird28 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nicki's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Nicki

About me

Hi 👋🏼
I’m Nicki and I’m looking for a room in the Wollongong area. Hopefully furnished. But not absolutely required.

I work full time with the ndis. Absolutely love my job. I also have a side hustle of dog walking and dog sitting, unlimited doggy snuggles 🥰 - note this is done at my clients homes not ours.

My hobbies include: hiking, nature walks, adventures and making the most of the day. During the week I am pretty quiet, I finish work, shower, cook dinner and watch Netflix in bed, bit of a grandma during the week as I get up early for the gym or a nice beach walk. I will also be up for roomie nights too, movies, cook dinner together, whatever we decide.

I’m not much of a party person. But weekends I make the most of the day and being outdoors, and go out for dinners and social drinks.

I am clean, neat and tidy. easy to get along with and respectful.

I am looking for a like minded people to either team up with or that has a spare room. Wollongong area preferred. I’ve only lived with females, but I’m open to males, just hoping to move in ASAP :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...