Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tyler, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tyler, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving back to Brisbane after a few months living interstate. I am a young professional (engineering) with 5 years rental experience and living with flatmates. I've seen the best and the worst and can promise you I'll keep the house as clean and tidy.

Socially I enjoy craft beer, coffee, music and plenty of sport. I love chilling out, playing board games and the odd musical instrument. This said, I am open minded to all views and perspectives and respect personal space among the household.

I'm looking for a like-minded, fun loving and relaxed household to meet new mates. I enjoy spending time in the kitchen.

I am looking at moving in with my bedroom furniture around June/July - preferably in the areas around the inner south.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Tyler is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tyler on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tyler
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tyler in one of these rentals