Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Renata, Female, 31, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renata, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 12th

About me

I am coming to Gold Coast in April to work and staying at least 12 months. It would be great to arrive there and have a place to call home :) A bit about me: I am 31, female, Brazilian, graduated in Industrial Engineering with a Masters in Environmental Engineering, born in south of Brazil but lived mostly in Rio de Janeiro and some years abroad (England, France and recently Netherlands and Germany). I am easy going and social but not a party person, I do like to sleep early to snooze and rise with the sun, really into sports (surfing, kite surfing, biking, yoga, running and so on), healthy living, being in nature, music and travelling. I am also organized and look for a tidy place. I do enjoy the day when not working specially if the sun is out, have a chat and share a bottle of wine every once and a while would be nice.

Ideally looking for: Furnished Room (negotiable), close to the beach and public transport, no smoking, sharing with people that value cleaniness/tidiness, in a community peaceful vibe,

Length of Stay: I am arriving april 12th / Flexible about length of stay / I would prefer staying a couple of weeks to test if we match then extending (if thats an option) but otherwise I need a place for at least 6 months.

Looking forward to enjoying life in Australia!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Renata is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Renata
Online Today
Verified:BrazilWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Renata in one of these rentals