Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maitland, Hamilton.

Natalie and Alex

Early BirdFemale (32) and Male (33)
$300/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Natalie

About us

Hi Everyone, this is a bit of a weird one. My partner has been relocated to Maitland with work (and quite short notice). He initially has to work in Kotara for 3 weeks and then on to Maitland, we need accomadation for 4-8 weeks until we find something more permanent. We will put our things in storage. We would of course keep you updated of our situation and not leave you high and dry at short notice, happy to help look for some one to take our place and pay an extra week or so if necessary. I am 32 and work in education but love all things creative:photography, writing, upcycling furniture to name a few. Alex works in retail management but is a closet musician by night and weekends with training in classical but a new found love of electro in his early 20s. He's also a DJ/composer. We are both super chilled and not looking for a party house due to early starts, we definitely clean up after ourselves, happy to share a glass of wine or cook some extra food. If you have anything or can suggest anywhere then we would really appreciate it.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Maitland, 2320
Hamilton, 2303