Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat.

Kim, Female, 24, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kim, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all!

My names Kim & I'm looking for a room to rent in Ballarat.

I am currently living in Geelong but have been offered a full time position in Ballarat doing shift work.

I have previously lived in a share house before, so I can easily adapt if my fellow housemates want to have a chat or simply want some alone time.

I'm fun, very easy going; I'm clean & tidy & I enjoy going to the gym on a regular basis.

If the room was to have an ensuite that would be a bonus but I’m not relatively fussed as long as it has a good amount of storage.

Also, if your share house has fur babies then I am well and truly okay with that!

Please feel free to send me a message if you are looking for an easy going housemate & think I'd be a great fit for your house.

Thanks so much,
Kimberly

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kim in one of these rentals