Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Zetland, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Randwick, Newtown, Kensington, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte.

Camila & Sebastian, 28, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Camila & Sebastian, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple who is just moving to Sydney and we are looking for a warm and cozy place to live. We used to live 2 years in Brisbane, and our plan is to stay at least 1 more year at Sydney. Sebastian is going to start studying, so we prefer a quiet place to live. We are from Chile (that beautiful tiny place just left in the corner of Southamerica) both chefs by profession, so we love to cook and have a glass of wine (o cup of tea) with a nice chat or a nice movie on Netflix. Also, we are going to run (or at least try) the Sydney Marathon in September, so if you want to join us you are more than welcome!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Camila & Sebastian are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Camila & Sebastian in one of these rentals