Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Campbelltown, Camden.

Jen, Female, 30, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jen, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I'm Jen, 30yo single female. I work in emergency services full time. I am a shift worker, usually five days on and five off, spend a fair amount of my time off away with my family, or studying. Because of my shift work, I will have a couple of days where I won't being doing much but sleeping in preparation for, or recovery from, nightshift. I sleep very heavily though - do not feel as though you have to tiptoe around me. I do keep odd hours due to this, however I am quiet, respectful of others and their needs and come and go discreetly. Due to the nature of my work I will sometimes need my own space, but I am friendly and outgoing, approachable and understanding. Happy to relax over a drink and nice meal.

I am tidy and quiet, but always happy to have a chat. Respectful of personal space and needing time to relax and recharge at home without distraction. Happy to share cooking and cleaning. I do like to have a quiet place to escape to, as my job can be very demanding at times.

Have my own furniture, and will arrange my own food. Always happy to share & cook extra meals though! I am really into meal prepping, and like to be organised while working due to my hours, however during days off, I love the challenge of complicated recipes as a way to unwind and always love to share the results. I do have a love affair with food!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jen in one of these rentals