Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Quakers Hill, Parramatta, Pennant Hills, Pendle Hill, Winston Hills, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Beaumont Hills, Baulkham Hills.

Andrew & Caitlin, 26-27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrew & Caitlin, 26-27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

My wife and I have been traveling Australia for the past 4 months. We have driven from Cairns to Sydney and now have decided to make Sydney home.

A little about us, we both love our soccer. I have played practically my whole life and so has my wife. We have been to the World Cup in Brazil in 2014 and have tickets to Russia 2018! If you want to talk any sports though I am always game as I'm a sports fiend. We both love meeting new people And experiencing new cultures. In Canada I worked as a Wind turbine Tech and Caitlin worked in HR/Payroll for our council back home. We own a house back in Canada and understand the importance of cleanliness and respecting others property and privacy.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Andrew & Caitlin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew & Caitlin in one of these rentals