Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rapid Creek, Parap, Nightcliff, Fannie Bay, Coconut Grove.

Eleanor, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eleanor, Female, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Eleanor and I'm looking forward to moving to Darwin at the end of January. I will be working full time as a doctor at the hospital for six months and am hoping to find a share house to call home.

I am very well accustomed to share house living and have always had great relationships with my housemates. I would always hope to be good friends with anyone I lived with and to contribute to any house I join in a positive way! I love spending time with housemates, sharing delicious dinners and chatting over glasses of wine, but am also very easygoing and self-sufficient. I'm very clean and tidy and I love to cook!

I also love hiking and the great outdoors and am looking forward to the chance to explore the beautiful national parks around Darwin.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.