Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton Bay.

Riley, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Riley, Female, 23

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 3rd year student at Monash University from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia doing my final semester in Clayton and I'm looking for a new home for 6 months.

I'm really neat and tidy and respectful of other people's things and spaces. I'm really easy to talk to, fun loving, laidback and I won't leave my dirty plates in the sink for days at a time.

Other facts about me:
I'm vegetarian so you'll never have to worry about me stealing your food.
I love movies/tv shows. I'm a sucker for chick flicks and superhero movies.
I'm really into yoga so if you're into it too you'd be getting a housemate AND a yoga buddy.
My Spotify playlist consists of mainly Pop/Billboard Top 100s songs but I promise not to overplay The Chainsmokers. Always open to listening to new bands/music.
Really into fashion/beauty stuff so if you want someone who will always say yes to going shopping, I'm your girl.
I primarily speak English. I know a little bit of Mandarin and I'm currently learning French.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Riley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Riley in one of these rentals