Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Red Hill, Manuka, Kingston, Downer, Curtin, Ainslie, Narrabundah, Griffith, Braddon, Watson, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson.

Eliza, Female, 22, $285, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eliza, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$285pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

Firstly, I'm sorry for the terrible photo - apparently, I don't have any pictures of myself after 2015. I don't have any social media either (excluding an Instagram that I never use), so I'm a bit useless in that respect but please let me know if you would like more information from me!

I'm a pretty quiet person - I like to keep busy and have a nice space to relax in, but I'm also friendly and easy to approach.

I work full-time as a paralegal in Manuka and I am working towards my admission as a lawyer next year. I have a busy schedule so I appreciate the importance of respecting everyone's space and keeping the house harmonious. I enjoy cleaning (I know, I know - but it's true!) so I'm handy for keeping a space tidy.

I love movies and dogs and enjoy going for walks. And I love sleep! I have some house plants that I love dearly and two bits of furniture (my bed and a small desk) but not much else.

I'm looking to make a quick move as my current lease is up, so I'm pretty flexible on the descriptors in my listing (including my rent limit). Please feel free to contact me irrespective of what I have listed if you think I might be a good fit for your place!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Eliza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eliza in one of these rentals