Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Springfield, Redbank Plains, Redbank, Goodna, Collingwood Park, Brookwater, Bellbird Park.

Emily, Female, 20, $130, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Emily, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a happy and bubbly person! I’m a student studying Vet Nursing, so I’ll be out of the house a bit. I love hanging out with people, whether it be drinks and board games, or just chilling out watching a movie. I also enjoy my down time, hanging out in my room with a book or two. Im a complete neat freak so I’ll always have everything clean.. I do have a beautiful 3 year old cat (purebred rag doll) who loves cuddles, people and other animals. I can afford $130 p/w inclusive of all bills as I’m only getting study allowance at the moment, but I am looking for a job. Please contact me with any questions or if you think you may have something available.

Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals