Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Yarraville, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Pello, Male, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Pello, Male, 30

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

March 1st

About me

Hello!
New in the city, new in Australia. My name is Pello, I´m moving there from Spain. I´m architect and graphic designer.
Preferably I want a room for March. But if the location is good for my office, i can stay longer.
Easy going, open minded, love making new friends and meeting people from all the world, traveling and learning something new every day. I also like going out, sport, cultural events, music...
I like my home tidy and clean and I´m very respectful with other flatmates. I would like to share flat with someone similar, friendly and respectful.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Pello is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pello in one of these rentals