Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anna Quiles, Female, 24, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna Quiles, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

Hello everyone! I am a 24 yo girl from Barcelona who is back to Oz on the 2nd year of the WHV!

I enjoy myself chilling out with friends, having a couple of beers (beer fan), and outdoors (beach activities, go on campings, countryside). But also sofa-blanket-movie nights. Positive person and social, who likes hanging out but definitely not a party animal. Easy going and respectful with others. Love traveling. Non-smoker. Pet-friendly (I've been raised with a dog, so it would be awesome to have one at home).

Looking for a house with a good and positive vibe and a great atmosphere. Although it's good to keep to yourself sometimes and everyone needs it, I am looking forward to live in a house with a great bunch of people; so it makes it easier to call it home, rather than just a house to live in :)

I am currently working in hospitality 5 days per week, no late night shifts.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you believe I can fit in your household!
Cheers!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Anna Quiles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anna Quiles on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Anna Quiles
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Anna Quiles in one of these rentals