Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Meagan (33), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meagan (33)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m back in Melbourne for my final year of study for graphic design. I’m a quiet person who keeps to themselves and can be very social depending on the house and the people. I love to eat and cook and will always find a favourite coffee shop! I have a job for the days that I am not at school and have lived in many share houses previously so I know how they can and can't work. I have a very large bed and will have to get a small desk in the room so something that is tiny will not work for me unfortunately. I have a green thumb and know a lot of crafts as well as a lot of useless information. I am a considerate person and I love tea and will happily share. I plan on parking my car and riding my bike as much as possible but I have family who live well outside the city so I will have to keep the car for now which means some kind of parking will be required. Happy hunting.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.