Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, East Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Sigrid, Female, 20, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sigrid, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 20 years old girl from Norway who are moving to brisbane in about 2 weeks. I'm just finishing my farmwork and looking for a share house. Want a social and positiv vibe in the house after being stuck in the midle of nowhere for 3 months. Might need some time to adapt to civilization and will probably try to feed you hay at the beginning, but I do easily adapt to new situation so will probably only be the first week.

I’m social, independent, easy going and tidy. Like hanging out/grabbing a drink, do yoga, rock climbing and eat food.

I'm financial secure after not spending money for 88 days, and will get a job as soon as i move to brissy.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sigrid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sigrid in one of these rentals