Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat North, Ballarat East, Ballarat Central, Ballarat.

Ash, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ash, Female, 22

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Ash. I'm 22 and have a gorgeous 3yr old miniature pinscher named Lexi. We're looking for a new place to live somewhere in the Ballarat area.
I will be at work throughout the week which leaves Lexi to relax at home on her favourite cushion with a good chew toy. We're both clean-living but aren't shy from a few lazy days here and there. We're both house trained (thankfully) and understand the basic workings of a share house.
I'm new to the area so would love to find someone of a similar age who can introduce me into the land of socialisation in Ballarat and who would hopefully become a friend, not just a house mate.
Please flick me a message if you're interested to know more or if you'd like to meet up!
Thank you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals