Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Donna, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Donna, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I’m looking for a room in Prahran, South Yarra or Windsor. Ideally the closer to The Alfred hospital would be best as I’m studying there. Also wouldn't mind living in Southbank, South Melbourne or the CBD either. Or alternatively looking for someone else to team up and share a 2 bedroom house or apartment with.

I’m a student who also runs a semi lucrative side business. Money isn’t an issue so I have no trouble with paying rent and bills on time. Can provide a reference for this too. I’m a busy person and easy to get along with. I work a lot and at times will be in and out of house a fair bit.. Also there will be some nights you'll get to yourself if you're someone who likes their space. I know I do. However, I'm also quite social and chatty too with lots of interesting stories to tell.

I have a cat. He’s black and white and very domesticated and sweet. Ideally, I’d like to have him with me. However, my mum also loves him too and he’s quite old. So can leave him at home with my mum rather than taking him with me if necessary. I also love many other animals, so if you have dogs, I’m happy to help out with dog walking or minding your pets.

Very into health and fitness - eat healthy, lift weights, pole dance, taekwondo...

Passionate about mental health and helping others.

I’m very laid back, non judgmental, respectful of others, clean up after myself etc etc...

Get in touch if keen xx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Donna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Donna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Donna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Donna in one of these rentals