Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Port Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Lucie, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucie, Female, 22

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I am Lucie, a French woman arriving for six months in Melbourne. I am looking for a quiet and friendly place with nice flatmates! During my free time, I love reading, sailing (I hope I will find a great sailing club in Melbourne!), singing (finding a choir would be great too!) and cooking (I am quite famous for my chocolate cake and I would love baking it in my new home!). I work Monday-Friday for a construction company and I would like to discover Melbourne and Victoria during weekends! I am clean and tidy and if I like going out for a drink or two, I am definitely not a party animal! I am also quite used to live in flatshare since I have done so for a year and a half!

If this sounds like the roommate you are looking for, I would be more than happy to meet you! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lucie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucie in one of these rentals