Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emrys, Male, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Emrys, Male, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a mentally ill trans guy in an emergency domestic violence situation that loves to keep to himself. I spend most of my time in my room if I'm not doing a course or spending some time outside.

I have a long distance boyfriend in NSW and need a place to stay until I can get things sorted out to move over there. I video chat with him a lot and need decent internet speeds so that our connection is good! <3

Privacy and lack of social expectation is a must - sometimes I just can't socialise without feeling overwhelmed! :)

I'd say I'm pretty clean and tidy and like to leave common areas the same as how they were when I came in.

I'm looking for anywhere close to Modbury or the CBD, but I'm not picky at all and would consider other options, especially along a train line.
Need to move out very soon, potentially within 30 days.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emrys is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Emrys on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Emrys
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Emrys in one of these rentals