Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Ommaney, Springfield, Ipswich.

Jodie, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jodie, Female, 19

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a student Paramedic who is in need of a place closer to Uni. I'm at Uni 5 days a week and work the others so I won't be seen much, but I am a out going person who is respectful of others space. I am clean and tide although I'm not a neat freak if you leave a mess I'm not really fazed. I'm pretty laid back and am a real hoot when partying or hanging out and can drink any one under the bar. Massive Dog lover who in a perfect world would get paid to cuddle dogs. I eat like a trucker so if you see me chances are I'll be eating my weight in food most likely sushi, but really anything. Looking for a roommate who I can be bros with so it makes living together easier and fun.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jodie in one of these rentals