Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lillie, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lillie, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I’m hoping to find a great group of people to live with and get to know. I love socialising but in saying this I cherish down time. I like my living space to be kept tidy and clean (although I understand the need for flexibility when living in a share house). I'm respectful of others space and would love to be in a house where I could feel comfortable trusting this in my roomies also.

To tell you a little about myself; I'm a lover of wine, the outdoors, running and yoga, cooking (and hosting dinner parties), I come from a big family and love people so I'm always down for a good chat.

I'm in the process of moving to Melbourne to study. I've been working full time in a professional office for the last few years and am hoping to find similar kind of work whilst studying so I may not be around the house during most days.

Please do not hesitate to be in contact with me if you have any further questions!

Thanks,
Lil

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Lillie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Lillie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lillie in one of these rentals