Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Saint Peters, Darlington, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore, Darlinghurst, Camperdown.

Lauren

Early Bird19 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lauren

About me

Are you looking for a clean, reliable and lively housemate named Lauren?!

I’ve lived in Sydney for a year now and have fallen absolutely in love with the Newtown area ❣️ I’m going into my second year at Sydney uni for Architecture and work part time as a personal care worker so you won’t see a lot of me during the week but when I am home I love to spend time with my housemates, watch Netflix, drink tea and eat cheese and avocado 🥑 (when they’re not $6 each). I’m VERY respectful and considerate of people’s space and also appreciate my me time.

I’m 19 (but the better kind) and my hobbies consist of dancing around the house to funky tunes and gallivanting through King Street and am a reliable person if anything so you can always count on me to pay my rent and do my bit around the house. I also come as a package with a plant named George (he is also housetrained).

I’m looking for a relaxed, creative and supportive household with mutual respect and lots of love 💛

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation