Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cullen Bay, Larrakeyah, Darwin City.

Judy, Female, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Judy, Female, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 25 year-old accountant from the UK who has just moved to Darwin. I'm looking to get to know the area and experience as much of the Darwin life as possible - it would be great to have housemates who would be happy to show me around and help me out every now and again.

I'm a relaxed, easy-going, friendly person who is easy to live with. I keep my areas clean and am happy to take my part of any household chores. I like to be social - have a beer, bbq and a good chat as well as going out and experiencing the local culture and events - but I'm definitely not a big party person.

I have an active lifestyle and keep healthy for the most part (although I am partial to a good takeout every now and again). I love watching sport, movies and learning about history/culture. And I LOVE good food!

Looking for some awesome people to have some fun with during my time in Darwin. Hopefully I'll get to see some of you soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Judy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Judy in one of these rentals