Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, North Melbourne, North Melbourne, Docklands, West Melbourne, South Yarra, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Docklands.

Georgia, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am originally from QLD but have spent time living in rural NSW and Victoria. I have called Melbourne home for 7 years now and absolutely love it! I work full time in the CBD in insurance and am looking to find a teamup to sign a lease for an apartment either in the CBD or not too far out.

I enjoy cooking, am tidy and love to have a clean home. In terms of hobbies, I love checking out the art exhibitions in Melbourne, reading, watching Netflix, dancing and exploring Melbourne.
I also come with an electric piano and a car, happy to practice with headphones in if the noise bothers you, and happy to share the car for weekend adventures! I'm a friendly, outgoing person and I would love to have a housemate who I can call a friend. However, I've lived in shared rentals for 7 years so definitely understand the need to respect each others space as well.

I'm very organised regarding bills and also have every piece of furniture and main appliance really required for a 2 bedroom apartment. If you've got furniture as well, I'm happy to sell some of my stuff though if we end up with too much between us!

Please contact me if you are interested!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals