Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Friederike

Early Bird25 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Friederike

About me

Hi there! :)
My name is Friederike and I'm a 25-year old literature student from Germany, and i arrived in Melbourne to study Creative Writing at Deakin University! :)
I love travelling and getting to know other countries: I've lived and worked as a barista in Auckland, New Zealand for a year after finishing school and also did a work internship in Reykjavík, Iceland last year. Apart from that, I travel and explore the world around me as much as I possibly can! My passions include yoga, all things creative, great coffee, books, vegetarian cooking and baking, listening to and making music (mostly metal and (punk) rock but I'm open-minded!), socialising in general as well as enjoying fresh air and the ocean. :)
Concerning living with me, I love a good mix between socialising as flatmates and privacy. I'm quite ambitious about my studies so I need my daily alone-and-quiet time - but at the same time, I enjoy cooking together/simultaneously and spending time together as flatmates! It's the cosiest thing ever, right? I also like being out and about during my free time and I'm not a "couch potato". When it comes to tidying and cleaning, a clean kitchen and bathroom are an absolute must for me.
If you can imagine living with me, drop me a message! I'm looking forward to getting to know you. :)

... oh and one last note: my preferred length of stay is in fact roughly 5 months but this website doesn't offer this option. :D

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Friederike in one of these rentals on
Loading...