Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Glen Huntly, Elwood, Elsternwick, Cheltenham, Caulfield, Brighton, Bentleigh.

Kelsey, Female, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelsey, Female, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all!
My name is Kelsey. I’m a Drama teacher living in the Inner South East on my own currently, and although I love it, I’m looking to team up with someone and move out of my place at the end of May/start of June.
I’m trying to do this whole “saving for a house” adult thing, and it’s easier when you live with an awesome housemate.

I’ve been teaching for 6 years (Drama/English/Psych), so I have a reliable job. I spend most of the week either slaving away at work (kidding...I swear I love my job), at the gym (let’s see how long that resolution lasts), playing tennis or visiting friends/family. Bonus points if you play tennis. I’m pretty relaxed and like to chill with wine and watch tv every now and then. If I’m in a bad mood, I know to lock myself away. Would like a housemate that isn’t going to lock themselves away 24/7 though. Wouldn’t mind making a new friend!
I like to go out every now and then, but I’m not a huge party animal (probably because all of my friends are basically married, but anyway....)

I have everything needed for a house (fridge, couch, coffee table, tv, storage cubes, washing machine etc).

Please note: my lease runs out mid June, so not looking to move until at least May

:)

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kelsey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelsey in one of these rentals