Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Waverton, North Sydney, Crows Nest, Cammeray.

Catherine & Christopher, 20-22, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Catherine & Christopher, 20-22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Chris: I'm a 20 y/o student from Byron Bay studying at Billy Blue college of Design in Ultimo. My interests include football (keen Everton fan), graphic design/drawing and going to the beach.

Catherine: I'm a 22 y/o student studying Comm/Law at Macquarie Uni. I grew up on the North Shore (Gordon), but would love to move closer to the city. My interests include spending too much money on food/uber, dogs and netflix.

We are both easygoing, clean and not a hassle to live with. We love going out for drinks, but also staying in and playing board-games (preferably also with drinks). Chris also loves to cook, which invariably leaves Catherine to do the washing up.

We'd love a place with similar aged like-minded people. Although we would respect other flatmates' privacy when needed, some banter would be ideal!

Didnt know how to upload a photo of both of us hahah

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Catherine & Christopher are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Catherine & Christopher in one of these rentals