Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, New Town, Lenah Valley, Howrah, Battery Point, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Rosny, Montagu Bay, Hobart, Geilston Bay, Bellerive, Lindisfarne.

Hannah & Gabbie, 24-27, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hannah & Gabbie, 24-27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey :)
I'm Hannah! I am almost 28 and was born and raised in Hobart.
I am currently staying with my parents in Geilston Bay as I recently moved back from Melbourne.

I am easy going, friendly, honest, tidy and considerate. Very respectful when it comes to privacy.
I am a non smoker.
LGBT Friendly :)
I would love to find someone who likes a good chat but is also understanding of personal space. Hoping to find someone like-minded :)

Nahla is my beautiful indoor trained kitty. She is 3 years old, loves being around people and is extremely affectionate and chatty. ♡

My good mate Gabbie is also looking with me!
We are Interested in team ups but no time wasters please :)
Gabbie also has a small dog named Coco ☺
We are looking for someone who is looking for a place to call home.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Hannah :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Hannah & Gabbie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah & Gabbie in one of these rentals