Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Terrigal.

Rob (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rob (25)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m Andy - moving to Sydney this year from North Eastern NSW to study a Master of Environmental Science. Ive just got back from a couple of years travelling, living, and working overseas in South America and Asia. Before this I lived in Brisbane for my Bachelors degree, first on-campus and then share-housing with friends.

I’m pretty excited about the move to Sydney and am hoping to find a room close to USyd with some good housemates.
I’ll be studying and working to support myself, but keen to have a couple of drinks on the weekends, cook dinners together, play cards, listen to some music, and support the mighty Waratahs/Swans.
I’m pretty tidy, like my music, enjoy reading, as well watching and playing sport.

Looking to move in late Jan/early Feb and get myself settled before uni starts in March.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rob in one of these rentals