Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, East Melbourne, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick.

Luisa (30) and Nathalia (24), $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luisa (30) and Nathalia (24)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are two sisters. One of us (24) is a passionate Biologist and Microbiologist who loves salsa music, the other one (30) is a Environmental engineer doing course in project management, loves to read and cat lover. We are very tidy and friendly. We love Netflix afternoons and we love outdoor activities. Latin ladies.

We are looking for a room to share between us (me and my sister) and a single bed for each. If you don´t have single beds we could negotiate. We are looking for a CLEAN house/flat/room and flatmates.

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Luisa & Nathalia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luisa & Nathalia in one of these rentals