Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lindfield, Killara, Hornsby, Gordon, St Leonards, Ryde, Chatswood, Artarmon.

Leyton, Male, 21, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leyton, Male, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a 21 year-old full-time retail worker who’s been paying rent and living in Sydney for over a year now.
I’m an active guy and I love the outdoors, so between work and recreation I tend not to be around much. When I do have time, I cook most of my meals and like to think I’m pretty good at it, so there’s a chance you might score a free dinner every now and then :)
A big part of my job is cleaning and I like to treat my home like I would my work, so I’m looking for housemates that know how to clean up after themselves and take care of the space they live in.

I’ve just come out of a 6 month lease where I wasn’t made to feel very comfortable, and now that I’ve gotten settled in Sydney, my main goal is to find good people, that I not only can live with, but enjoy talking to and being around :)

Please feel free to message me if you’re interested, I’m happy to answer any questions you might have!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Leyton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leyton in one of these rentals