Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Victoria, Medlow Bath, Lithgow, Leura, Katoomba, Blackheath.

Susan & Chris, 30-35, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Susan & Chris, 30-35

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My partner Chris and I are moving up from Melbourne. Chris is going to be studying Outdoor Education at Lithgow as part of the Outward Bound Instructor course. I'm a video editor and I've got a job in Sydney working on a wildlife doco series. So we're looking for a place in the mountains where Chris can base himself while I live in the city and visit on weekends. Would need to be walking distance from a train station.
We are looking to live with like minded people, we're left-leaning, positive folk, very chill and into hiking and camping. Love gardening, especially veggies and are creative in our own ways. If we sound like the kind of housemates you're after then we'd love to hear from you.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Susan & Chris are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Susan & Chris in one of these rentals