Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland.

Karissa Mclain, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karissa Mclain, Female, 20

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

i am a very friendly and easy to get along with person. I can be shy at first but once getting to know the environment and people, i warm up quite easily.
i will definitely with out a doubt, respect you, your home and the space you need. i, myself like alone time so thats definitely a big thing.
i am very mannered and polite.
this isnt my first time living with flat mates so i understand, notice and yet again respect the boundaries of others.

Im always up to go to the beach, reading, sun baking, swimming, collecting shells, etc.
i absolutely love food and trying new things - food related.
i am 100% an outdoor type of person. i love exploring and seeing new things.
I work at Montezumas Restaurant down in Mooloolaba esplanade as well as a sales and marketing employee with Progressive Edge located in Alexandra Headlands.
My goals are to save and move out on my own but due to my current flat mates falling pregnant i have to find another place asap and begin my journey from there. i am still young so discovering myself and the world is yet another goal.
i have no pets but do adore animals.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Karissa Mclain is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karissa Mclain in one of these rentals