Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Saint Kilda, Newport, Northcote, Footscray, Coburg, Caulfield, Brunswick.

Hans vet, Male, 46, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hans vet, Male, 46

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Coffee drinking, creative male seeking accomidation.
Virtual reality developer/ 3d artists and all round good guy who is moving back to Melbourne after living in Sawtell for 5 years. And will be attending RMIT this year.
So while I'm living here in Sawtell I'm looking for a room in a quite share house to move into.
Please note - though I've put down the 18th, I am prepared to move in early February.
Me, sociable, independent, open minded and laid back individual who likes a good chat over a coffee. I would consider myself as a house trained male (thanks to my mother) who pays the rent and bills on time, tidies up after himself and respects other people's space and property. I can also cook a good tuna pasta.
My main interests are virtual and augmented reality, jazz, horror and sci fiction films and art just to name a few.
Open to smoking/ non smoking household,pets.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.
Look forward to hearing from you.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Hans vet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hans vet in one of these rentals