Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Vee, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Vee, Male, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Future housemate.

Thank you for taking the time to check this out. I recently moved back to Brisbane from Melbourne late last year and looking for a apartment to call home!

About me, I'm 29 year old gay , i work in the city in the insurance industry Monday to Friday normal business hours.

I'm a clean, fun, DTE, sociable professional looking to share a place with someone.
I want to live in a place where we can feel comfortable coming home and being ourselves instead of strangers. Mind you i do like my personal time also however i also like a good banter, champagne, cheese and wine occasionally.

I am also open to finding an apartment with the right person if it comes to that.

Weekends for me are usually with family & friends, eating, shopping , tanning and swimming and doing other adventurous things. Life is to short not to see the world.

Anyway- that's about it. Any Questions give me Hoy.

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Vee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vee in one of these rentals