Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Richmond, Northcote, Flemington, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Sophia, Female, 25, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophia, Female, 25

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am Sophia. I am starting a Juris Doctor at Melbourne Uni this year. I am interested in social justice/ human rights work so do a bit of volunteering and will end up there career wise, but currently work at an aromatherapy store. I am transferring to the Melbourne shop so will have ongoing enjoyment. I like growing things, cooking, riding my bike, podcasts, fretting over current affairs, herbs, and reading like most other humans. I am a vegetarian but don't mind sharing a kitchen with meat eaters. I am pretty quiet but find a lot of joy in a good conversation. I also enjoy a boogie when the time is right. I think it is important to have a community in your home and put effort into the space, whether that is through cleaning, sharing time or sprinkling it with essential oils. Let me know if you feel I will be a match for your home and we can organise to meet!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sophia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophia in one of these rentals