Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Soldiers Hill, Golden Point, Ballarat Central, Ballarat.

Beck (25), $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Beck (25)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have lived alone for roughly 4 years in small units so I have all my own furniture and I'm used to looking after a house. I've never lived in a sharehouse but my contract with my rental is about to expire and for financial reasons I would much rather share costs with someone. I think I could budget roughly $200pw on rent plus bills at this stage.

I will be starting a full time diploma at the camp street campus of fed uni mid February so I will be spending a fair amount of time at uni and studying.

I need privacy at times and respect others privacy but I also enjoy chilling out with people who I can relate to and get along with. I sometimes enjoy a glass of red while watching Netflix. I can be outgoing at times but I can also occasionally be withdrawn.

I come with a 6month old kitten I adopted named Iris, and plenty of pop culture merch and DVDS.

I love playing video games and board games and spending quality time with the people in my life. :) I am quite creative and love spending time alone and with others immersing myself in creative endeavours

I currently live in ballarat east, but wouldn't mind being closer to the campus I'll be attending since I don't own a car (although I do have my full licence)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Beck is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beck in one of these rentals