Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, West End, South Brisbane, Salisbury, Rocklea.

Kate (27), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kate (27)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a 27 year old horticulture student, I also work at an organic cafe across from the brisbane markets. At home im a tidy & clean person, respectful & like to keep the peace.
I like to do art and alot of creative things and love music (60s -90s eclectic taste) but I try to remain as unmessy/ unbothering to others as I can be. Never had any issues paying bills on time. I also have a small car so would need parking of some kind but im cool with street parking. Would be keen to grow some stuff too!
Looking for a chill environment with respectful open minded people. I am busy and like to relax when I am at home and tend to just keep to myself, but down for some housemate socialising too.

Ideally looking for a large room in an old queenslander. Vegan household would be great too. Not interested in living with children, close minded people or party houses but open to most situations as long as people are kind & respectful :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals