Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren, Cranbourne.

Sheree, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sheree, Female, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I am a young proffessional, just starting a new job near Cranbourne. I have live in share houses for 6 years and well house trained. I am very neat and clean. I also am quite social but do enjoy my down time at home. Definitely not a partier but do enjoy a glass of wine and a dinner party or BBQ. I am quite house proud so would be looking for a home rather than just somehwere to stay. I am looking for either a room for rent or looking for someone to team up and rent a place together.
I do come as part of a package deal with Ruby, my 3 year old cavalier king charles spaniel. She is a small bundle of love, very quiet and sweet and fully house trained.
Please let me know if you are interested

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sheree is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sheree in one of these rentals