Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Saint Lucia, West End, Toowong, South Brisbane, Saint Lucia.

Rine, Female, 20, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rine, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an adventurous, friendly 20 y/o girl from Norway. In February I'm starting my first university degree in Information Technology at UQ, and I'm looking for a room in a existing share house or to team up and look for a place together in Brisbane from early February - early July/August.

I'd love to be friends with my roommates, and maybe do something fun together during weekends. As a person I am easy going and social, yet I respect the need for privacy. I'm tidy and always on time with bills, and I don't smoke nor have pets.

For fun I like to travel, go out for drinks, binge Netflix, go to concerts or relax at a café. I love a good craft beer or a nice cup of cold brew or tea.

If you're interested feel free to send me a message, and we'll work something out!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rine in one of these rentals